EBAFOSA implementation is strategically categorized into 3 phases, with each subsequent phase building on a preceding one. The introductory phase is the most-crucial, ground-breaking phase, where commitment of vital stakeholders, who will be part of the backbone, foundational structure of EBAFOSA will have to be established. In implementing these phases, envisaged activities will be centered on two levels - strategic and the operational levels.

  • Introductory phase:
  • Growth phase
  • Maturity Phase
Download document below for more info:


Read more